Auf dieser Website kommen Cookies zum Einsatz. Für weitere Informationen über Cookies, klicken Sie bitte auf den Link Datenschutz. Wenn Sie „Ok“ klicken und die Website weiter nutzen, gehen wir von Ihrem Einverständnis aus.

Cookies are used on this website. For more information about cookies, please click on the Privacy Policy link. If you click on "Ok" and continue to use the website, we assume your agreement.

  • Team

IZB Team

CEO

Dr. Peter Hanns Zobel
Phone +49 (0) 89.5527948-0
gl@izb-online.de

Executive Assistant

Anne Piper
Phone +49 (0) 89.5527948-0
office@izb-online.de

Head of Real Estate Management

Caroline Szapora
Phone +49 (0) 89.5527948-12
immo@izb-online.de

Front Office / Eventmanagement Assistant

Karin Meyr-Hess
Tel. +49 (0) 89.5527948-15
empfang@izb-online.de

Head of Eventmanagement

Simone Kleiber
Phone +49 (0) 89.5527948-27
kleiber@izb-online.de

Head of Public Relations

Susanne Simon
Phone +49 (0) 89.5527948-17
presse@izb-online.de

Assistant Public Relations

 

Tamara Dettling
Phone +49 (0) 89.5527948-16
tamara.dettling@izb-online.de

Editorial Staff

Rainer Rutz
Phone +49 (0) 89.5527948-0
rainer-rutz@t-online.de

Head of Technicians

Irhad Joldic
Phone +49 (0) 89.5527948-21
joldic@izb-online.de

Company Technician & Facility Manager

Albert Hermann
Phone 49 (0) 8161.147 971
hermann@izb-online.de

Facility Manager

Stefan Müller
Phone +49 (0) 89.5527948-21
hausmeisterei@izb-online.de

Company Technician

Andreas Stahl
Phone +49 (0) 89.5527948-21
stahl@izb-online.de

Facility Manager

György Graf
 Tel. +49 (0) 89.5527948-21
hausmeisterei@izb-online.de

Cleaner

Aras Mohammed
Tel. +49 (0) 89.5527948-21
hausmeisterei@izb-online.de